Events Calendar

Roseburg Virtual School Events 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
RVS Tech Checkout
Roseburg Virtual School
Tue, Aug 30
RVS Tech Checkout
Roseburg Virtual School
Wed, Aug 31
RVS Soft Start
Roseburg Virtual School
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
RVS K-2 ONLY In-Person Opportunity
-
Roseburg Virtual School
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
RVS Materials Pick Up
Roseburg Virtual School
RVS K-8 In-Person Opportunity
-
Roseburg Virtual School
Thu, Sep 22
RVS Materials Pick Up
Roseburg Virtual School
Fri, Sep 23
RVS Materials Pick Up
Roseburg Virtual School
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
RVS K-2 ONLY In-Person Opportunity
-
Roseburg Virtual School
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
RVS K-8 In-Person Opportunity
-
Roseburg Virtual School
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1