Events Calendar

Roseburg Virtual School Events 

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
RVS K-8 HIVE DAY
-
Roseburg Virtual School
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
RVS K-2 ONLY HIVE DAY
-
Roseburg Virtual School
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
RVS K-8 HIVE DAY
-
Roseburg Virtual School
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting
Board Meeting
-
Hucrest Elementary School Library
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
RVS Materials Pick Up
Roseburg Virtual School
RVS K-8 HIVE DAY
-
Roseburg Virtual School
Thu, Jan 19
RVS Materials Pick Up
Roseburg Virtual School
Fri, Jan 20
RVS Materials Pick Up
Roseburg Virtual School
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
RVS K-8 HIVE DAY
-
Roseburg Virtual School
Board Work Session
-
District Office Boardroom
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
RVS K-2 ONLY HIVE DAY
-
Roseburg Virtual School
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
RVS K-8 HIVE DAY
-
Roseburg Virtual School
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4